The Facebook Like Button

The Like button allows administrators to share the link to the Plesk page on Facebook with their Facebook friends. When the administrator clicks the Like button in Plesk, a story appears in the user's friends' News Feed with a link back to page. You can hide this button. Customers and resellers do not see this button.

Next in this section:

Location of the Like Button

Hiding the Like Button

 

Leave your comments on this page

Leave your feedback or question on this documentation topic below. For technical assistance, contact your hosting service provider or submit a request to Plesk support. Suggest new features for Plesk here. Discuss general questions on the Plesk forum. All offtopic comments will be removed.