從伺服器刪除備份檔案

若要從 Plesk 中的備份存儲移除備份檔案,請執行下列操作:

  1. 轉入 工具與設定 > 備份 管理器
  2. 選擇您需要移除的帳號相對應的核取方塊。
  3. 按一下 移除
  4. 確認刪除並按一下 確定
 

Leave your feedback on this topic here

If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.