The Facebook Like Button

The Like button allows administrators to share the link to the Plesk page on Facebook with their Facebook friends. When the administrator clicks the Like button in Plesk, a story appears in the user's friends' News Feed with a link back to page. You can hide this button. Customers and resellers do not see this button.

Next in this section:

Location of the Like Button

Hiding the Like Button

 

Leave your feedback on this topic here

If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.