When you delete a site from the Presence Builder editor, only the current site draft opened in the editor and saved site copies (snapshots) are removed.
By default, the site copy published to your hosting account is not removed. However, this policy might be changed by your hosting provider.
To delete a current site copy from the editor:
In the Presence Builder editor's main menu, select More > Remove Site.
Leave your feedback on this topic here
If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.