Prohibiting Users from Removing Their Sites

The following procedure describes how to prevent your customers from deleting their sites from the editor. You can do this by removing the Remove Site button.

To remove the button from the editor:

  1. On the hosting server, open the configuration file /usr/local/sb/config.
  2. In the [general] section of the file, locate the following line:

    allow_delete_site_ui = true

  3. Replace the true value with false.
  4. Save the file.
 

Leave your feedback on this topic here

If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.