Removing Sites from Hosting Accounts
When users remove a site from the Presence Builder editor, only the current site draft opened in the editor and saved site snapshots are removed. By default, published sites are not removed from hosting accounts.
If you want to save disk space, we recommend that you configure the editor to remove sites from hosting accounts when their owners click the Remove Site button.
To do this:
On the Presence Builder server, open the configuration file
[general]section of the file, locate the following line:
delete_published_site_files = false
Save the file.