Removing the Option to Add a Site Copy to Facebook

If you want to prevent your customers from publishing website copies on Facebook, you can remove the corresponding option from the editor. This can be done by adding a line to the configuration file.

To make the functionality for publishing sites on Facebook unavailable to users:

  1. On the hosting server, open the configuration file /usr/local/sb/config.
  2. In the [general] section of the file, add the following line:

    facebook_application_url = ""

  3. Save the file.
 

Leave your feedback on this topic here

If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.