刪除網站

當您從 Presence Builder 編輯器刪除網站,只會移除編輯器中打開的當前網站草案和保存的網站副本(快照)。

預設情況下,不會移除發佈到您主機帳戶上的網站副本。但是,您的主機提供商可能會改變此政策。

要從編輯器中刪除當前的網站副本:

在 Presence Builder 編輯器主功能表裡,選擇 更多 > 移除網站

 

Leave your feedback on this topic here

If you have questions or need support, please visit the Plesk forum or contact your hosting provider.
The comments below are for feedback on the documentation only. No timely answers or help will be provided.